sio AP Telangana members meet

The 3-day Members meet of the Andhra Pradesh and Telangana chapters of SIO concluded today at Hyderabad. The meet is held every two years in order to elect the decision making body of the state, called Zonal Advisory Council for the upcoming term. Janab Khaja Arifuddin, Chief Patron of SIO AP and Telangana presided over the meet and conducted ZAC elections.

The 3-day meet focused on the intellectual, ideological and spiritual of the cadre. The program comprised of Lectures, presentations, panel discussions and cultural program.

Speaking on the final day of the meet, National President of SIO, Ashfaq Shareef urged the cadre to play a positive role in reconstruction of the society.

Following is the list of newly elected ZAC members of both the states for the term 2015-2016.

AP ZAC list
Mohammed Kareemuddin
Abdul Rahman Suffi
Mohammed Haneef
Shaik Munawar Hussain
J. Abdullah Khan
Shabbir Hussain
Shaik Ameer
Syed Luqman
Kaleemullah Khan
Abdul Azeez Altaf
Syed Sadiq Hussain
Shaik Askari

Telangana ZAC list
Iqbal Hussain
Abdul Malik Shariq
Kaleem Ahmed Khan
Abdus Samad al-Amoodi
Khaleeq Ahmed Khan
Layeeq Ahmed Khan
Mohammed Arifuddin
Shaik Abrar Ali
Shaik Azeemuddin Falahi
Jaleel Ahmed
Talha Faiyazuddin
Abdul Hannan
Rizwan ul Haq
Arshad Faisal
Mohammed Omer