Home > Zones > Karnataka > Regional Presidents ’10

Regional Presidents ’10

Regional Presidents for the year 2010 were elected during annual regional members meet held at Davanagere, Raichur, Hasan and Udupi.

Br. Muhammad Asif Ali of Bagdal, Bidar District, student of BA. He is re-elected as Regional President- North for second time. He Also a member of Zonal Advisory Council, Karnataka Zone.

Br. Muhammad Nizamuddin, Of Davanagere and student of BBM, elected as Regional President- Central. He was the District Organizer of Davanagere in 2009.

Br. Ashfaq Ahmed of Bangalore and a student of CA, has been re-elected as Regional President- South for the second time. He is also a member of Zonal Advisory Council, Karnataka Zone.

Br. Ashfaq Ahmed Shareef of Mangalore, graduate in Journalism studies has been elected as Regional President-West. He is former Public Relations Secretary, SIO Karnataka Zone and served as Editor of ‘The Companion’ students’ national magazine.

Posted: 2009-12-30 10:39:00

Check Also


Common schooling system is our long term goal: Prof. Dubey

Bangalore: On the completion of seven years of the RTE Act 2009 on March 1st …